O Governo

Membros dos Governos Distritais

Administradores Distritais

Relação Nominal dos Administradores Distritais em Exercício

Nº  Nome Distrito e-mail
1 Cheamade Alide Memba cheamade.alide@gov.mz
2 Crisanto Impila Murrupula crisanto.impila@gov.mz
3 Araújo Chale Momade Erati araújo.momade@gov.mz
4 Luciano Augusto Ilha de Moçambique luciano.augusto@gov.mz
5 Nerina Jone Mossuril nerina.jone@gov.mz
6 Chale Ossufo Moma chale.ossufo@gov.mz
7 Mário Daniel Feliciano Bombi Mogovolas mario.bombi@gov.mz
8 Maria Zutina Malema maria.zutina@gov.mz
9 Emanuel Impissa Ribáue emanuel.impissa@gov.mz
10 Artur Matata Nampula artur.matata@gov.mz
11 Daniel Ramos Monapo daniel.ramos@gov.mz
12 Fernando Mozobingua Nacala-Porto fernando.mozobingua@gov.mz
13 Fonseca Etidy Angoche fonseca.etidy@gov.mz
14 Florencia Alface Muecate florencia.alface@gov.mz
15 Rosa Jeronimo Mogincual rosa.jeronimo@gov.mz
16 Augusto Chalamanda Mecubúri augusto.chalamanda@gov.mz
17 Armindo Gove Nacala-a-Velha armindo.gove@gov.mz
18 Abilio Moura Jorge Meconta abilio.jorge@gov.mz
19 Alzira Samuel Manhiça Lalaua alzira.manhica@gov.mz
20 Joaquina Charles Nacorôa joaquina.charles@gov.mz
21 Salvador Talapa Rapale salvador.talapa@gov.mz
22 Bruge Rupia Larde bruge.rupia@gov.mz
23 Arlinda Martins Liupo arlinda.martins@gov.mz

Nampula, Julho de 2017